International Board

Stephen Hamlet
Chief Executive Officer
London, United Kingdom
Bruce Saward
Global Chair
Melbourne, Australia
Ricardo García-Nieto Serratosa
Barcelona, Spain
Klaus-Peter Hillebrand
Berlin, Germany
Steve Horn
Atlanta, USA
Armando Iannuzzi
North America
Toronto, Canada
Javier Jiménez Lizardi
Latin America
Mexico City, Mexico
Laurence Newman
London, United Kingdom
James Ngai
Wanchai, Hong Kong
Daniel Ryba
Latin America
Buenos Aires, Argentina
Deanna Salo
North America
Chicago, USA

The Russell Bedford website employs cookies to improve your user experience. We have updated our cookie policy to reflect changes in the law on cookies and tracking technologies used on websites. If you continue on this website, you will be providing your consent to our use of cookies.

Find out more
I accept